Friday, January 20, 2012

2012 Health Committee Members

Capitol switchboard, just ask for the legislator you are calling for.  They may transfer you or take a message.  (601) 359-3770

Mailing address:
   P. O. Box 1018
   Jackson, MS 39215 

 House of Representatives: Public Health and Human Services,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Sam C. Mims, V, Chairman
Toby Barker, Vice-Chairman
Brian Aldridge
Cecil Brown
Kimberly Campbell Buck
Bryant W. Clark
Mary H. Coleman
Carolyn Crawford
Becky Currie
Dennis DeBar
James Evans
George Flaggs, Jr.
Eugene Forrest Hamilton
John W. Hines, Sr
Joey Hood
Kevin Horan
Bobby B. Howell - no email
Hank Lott
Brad Mayo
Kevin McGee
Tom Miles
Bobby Moak,
John Read
Randy Rushing
Bobby Shows
Jeffrey C. Smith
Jessica Upshaw
Percy W. Watson
Linda Whittington

Senate: Public Health and Welfare,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Dean Kirby, Chairman
Hob Bryan, Vice-Chairman   no email
David Blount
Terry C. Burton
Nancy Adams Collins
Merle Flowers
Hillman Terome Frazier
Alice Harden
Josh Harkins
W. Briggs Hopson III
Gary Jackson
Kenneth Wayne Jones
Rita Potts Parks
Willie Simmons
Tony Smith
Melanie Sojourner
Gray Tollison
Bennie L. Turner
Brice Wiggins,

No comments:

Post a Comment